WVTri:  our committee

At WVTri, members are actively encouraged to get involved in the running of the club.  The committee is elected every 12 months at our AGM, and consists of the following members for this race season:

Chair - Dan Stevens

Vice Chair - Nicky Garratt

Head Coach - Darren Thoirs

Treasurer - Alex Fry

Secretary - Vacant

Membership Coordinator: Corby pool - Charlotte Chattaway

Communications Officer - Marc Jordan

Club Kit Coordinator - Cara Rees

Social & Events Officer - Mark Ashford

Cycle Development - Graham Garratt

Committee Members - Sue Henley & Samantha Saunders

Welfare Officers - Marc Jordan & Cara Rees

©2017 by Wvtri. Proudly created with Wix.com