top of page
WVTri:  our committee

At WVTri, members are actively encouraged to get involved in the running of the club.  The committee is elected every 12 months at our AGM, and consists of the following members for this race season:

Chair - Dan Stevens

Secretary - Catherine Searcy 

Membership - Fiona Thompson & Marcia Blagg

Club Kit - Ray Thompson

Treasurer - Alex Fry

Communications Officer - Rhys Wilkinson supported Liam Henderson

Social & Events Officers - Ellie Chattaway & Lianne Edwards

Welfare Officer - Samantha Saunders

Community Outreach Officer - Liam Henderson

Head Coach - Nicky Garratt

Lead Swim Coach - Darren Thoirs

Lead Bike Coach - Marc Jordan

Running - supported by Jim Chattaway

Lead S&C Coach - Darren Thoirs 

bottom of page